London

And now, for the grand finale, here are my absolute favorite shots of London that I took on the trip. They actually ended up being pretty representative of all the different places we went!

It’s been almost three months (!!!) since the trip, and part of the reason I’ve taken so long posting them is because it’s like saying goodbye again. Each photo encapsulates one of the infinite wonderful moments we had. I truly believe I grew as not only a photographer but a human being over those ten days.

So herein ends my photo adventures of my trip to London — I hope it is the first of many. Until next time, London!

2 thoughts on “London

  1. This is only the beginning. Once your mind and your heart are opened to the wonderful world out there, it’s hard to stay in one place. I believe that not only will you see London again but you will see the world, it is yours for the taking. You are an amazing photographer, brilliant writer and a damn fine daughter.

Leave a Reply

